800 Hwy 72 East Suite A Athens, AL 35611
LOCAL: (256) 232-5777
Shop
Customer Reviews
DUGGER'S FLORIST AND GIFTS
Local Athens, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very satisfied. My order was delivered promptly. I left special instructions for the delivery person to call me when it was delivered. She did so as soon as basket was delivered. Very considerate and professional. Thank you! I highly recommend Dugger's Florest.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mom loved her spa arrangement. It was delivered on time and looked awesome!
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

great experience!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful red roses my husband ordered for our anniversary were delivered to my office and I absolutely loved them! Made my day and everyone in my office loved the flowers and their arrangement also. Thank you for the great job!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The mixed arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were so fresh. She managed to keep some of them alive for 2 weeks! Beautifully designed and quick delivery.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was better than I could've imagined; my parents said everything about the delivery/flowers was "excellent." Thank you SO much! We will be purchasing flowers from Duggers again.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. Ordered online & within 2 hours recipient had received their beautiful arrangement. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Each time I use Dugger's, my wife receives beautiful arrangements delivered right to her desk. We don't have a lot of extra money, but I always know the return far outweighs the investment. I often talk to staff with questions, and each time they go above and beyond to help.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dugger's Florist always provide beautiful service and a beautiful product.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I absolutely adore the flower arrangement that I received from your store. They are beautiful and were delivered by a friendly, smiling face!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Not living in the same state as the recipient, I got a picture of the bouquet and it looked wonderful and was delivered promptly...thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arangment, very pleased
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement for my cousins funeral was BEAUTIFUL !!! Thank you so very much for your special touch and attention to detail during this difficult time. I would highly recommend you for anyone wanting quality flowers. Thank you again !!!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great company to deal with. Always ready to help you in any way. Highly recommended
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers were beautiful fragrant and fresh!!!! Loved the style and arrangement!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered this gift basket for my mother-in-law and she loved it. thank you so much. It is hard to buy out of state and be assured that it will be what you anticipated.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My experience was great, easy to order and product was also great.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love the roses, candy and the frog. I appreciate you making an outstanding arrangement and for delivering my gift. I will tell my daughter that you did an outstanding job.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Next day delivery during the holidays. Awesome! The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great quality & was delivered the same day & I did everything online.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivery on time ...good job
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!! Recipient of flowers said they were gorgeous and very fresh!!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful. Great delivery time. Will definitely order again from Dugger's.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful. Great delivery time. Will definitely order again from Dugger's.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement was perfect!! I love using Dugger's! I never have to worry about the quality or delivery. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with my flower arrangement. I will order again!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Highly impressed with the finished product and quick delivery. I loved how easy it was to order online and to actually see what you're buying. I will be using using this florist again.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was just as I ordered and put together very well.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dugger's delivered pink roses to my mom while she was in rehab for knee replacement. They were beautiful and I was surprised at how reasonably priced they were. They were delivered within just a couple of hours from the time they were orders.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great friendly service. They went out of their way to address pending bad weather which could have interfered with the delivery date. Flowers were high quality
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

impressed w/great service :) they had just what i needed, along w/great value too, after i had called another Athens florist who did not meet my needs...my daughter sent a picture of her bouquet, it is BeaUtiful~THANKS! will use u again.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for helping us express our love to a dear friend.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My first experience with a florist online or otherwise. The recipient loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I really appreciated the professionalism portrayed on the phone. The arrangement was one of the most appropriate at the funeral. Thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dugger's went that extra mile to make my anniversary very special for my wife. I'm deployed overseas and they did exactly what I asked them to do, and made my wife very happy, and let her know that I love her very much! Beautiful Floral Arrangements! Thanks Dugger's!!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Usually order from typical online florists but the last couple of times there were problems with delivery and the actual product wasn't what I paid for. This time I decided to look for local Athens florists that had online sights and found Dugger's. The arrangement was exactly as ordered & delivered on time. My mother said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received. Thank you very much! I will be using Dugger's again.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Grandma lives in Athens and I was so happy to find a local store to order and deliver her flowers from for Mother's Day. she was so happy and said they were beautiful. thank you!!!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had to send 2 Easter baskets on very short notice. Duggers took care of it without any complaint at all. I'd rate them highly especially on customer service.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My first experience and it was great. Ordering was easy and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Friendly, excellent service all the time, thank you all.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service and wonderful product! A pleasure to deal with these lovely folks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The family loved the arrangement. It was received on time. THANKS!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement! Very dependable service! Friendly staff!
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely a fantastic experience! Ordered a bouquet for my daughter in Athens Al early saturday morning with the expectation of a 2pm delivery. She recieved them before 10:30am and they were gorgeous! I will certainly recommend and be a repeat client as i am located in Central Fl. Wish the were also located in NYC as I order quite a bit in that area as well. So pleased and thank you Duggers Florist!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was great (again!) Dugger's is my new place for any floral arrangements!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dugger's was recommended to me by friends. I had received a plant from them at my mother-in-law's funeral and was pleased with that as well, so I purchased a floor stand of flowers for my husband's aunt's funeral. The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and arrived on time -- perfect. I won't be going back to my previous florist. Actually, I purchased another arrangement for a friend since. Great! And ordering online is so handy!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was out of town when my friend passed and we e-mail the order in and i confirmed it the next day and it had been delivered.I was very pleased and i really liked being able to view pictures online i will recommend yall and use you again . thanks
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

GREAT!!!!! Thank you all for everything!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased. I'm not a frequent online floral purchaser, but found the site very easy to use. I was sent a picture of the arrangement I ordered, and it was just beautiful and exactly as represented in the picture when I ordered. I had a little concern about ordering these from out of state, so I was pleased when I saw the picture! Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers and a plant for my mothers birthday. They did not have in stock what I ordered because I made the order same as delivery day but what they brought was beautiful!! I've had bad experiences ordering flowers and having the business deliver them instead of me picking them up but Dugger's really out did themselves. It was great and the prices are good for what you get. I'll be using them for future business.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Gift basket was excellent
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very happy with the fast service. Ordered at night and plant was delivered the next morning! Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. The only issue I had was the difficulty in getting them delivered. There were some phone calls involved because the florist didn't want to leave them at the door. Otherwise, great.
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and product
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered a custom bouquet over the internet and they delivered a beautiful arrangement that earned me major points. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered a custom bouquet over the internet and they delivered a beautiful arrangement that earned me major points. Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was pleased with the beautiful floral arrangement. I will use in the future because of the excellent quality and because you are right in Athens where my mom is!!!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

arrangement was beutiful. Nurses loved it.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wow! Great thinnkig! JK
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recommended by my daughter, Kimberley Anderson.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Athens, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DUGGER'S FLORIST AND GIFTS
800 Hwy 72 East Suite A
Athens, AL. 35611
Local: (256) 232-5777

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase